Değerlendirmeler

8,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,0
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
8,4
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Eylül 2018

    Güler yüzlü hizmet, huzurlu mekan

    Otelin konumu harikaydı. Havuzu ve denizi çok güzeldi. Çalışanlar çok yardımcı oldular. Kısacası çok beğendik.
    Hande
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Beste
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Ağustos 2018
    Çok temiz, personelleri yardımcı, güleryüzlü, isteyince erken check-in geç check-out imkanı, restaurantta yemekler çok lezzetli, 3. Konaklamam, tekrar tercih edeceğim bir yer
    Zuhal
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Ağustos 2018
    Kahvaltısı gayet iyiydi. Odalar temiz ve güzeldi. Doğası hizmeti ve yemeklerinden oldukça memnun kaldık. Molivosa sokak aralarından yürüyerek geçtik çok keyifliydi. Personel güleryüzlüydü.
    Derya
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    31 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sadık
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mustafa
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    21 Temmuz 2018

    Konum harika, havası nefis. Ancak odaları begenmedik. Kahvaltı vasat.

    Odalar biraz karanlık, secilen renkler ic karartıcı, camda sineklik yok. Klimalarda eski. Personel sayısı az ve olanlarda pek güler yüzlü değil.
    Otelin harika bir bahçesi var. Bahçede otuz yıllık palmiyeler nefis bir koku ve hava yaratıyor. Deniz suyu havuz da fena degil. Fakat deniz dalgalı ve taşlık. İskele yok. Denize girmek icin degil seyretmek için uygun.
    ali rıza
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Temmuz 2018

    Güzel dinlendim

    Eski
    Sessiz Havuzu deniz suyu ve güzel Restaurant
    Osman fahri
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    16 Temmuz 2018

    vasat bir yer

    deniz çok kötü , odalar vasat
    adadaki en iyi otelmiş ama kime göre
    ilknur
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    12 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sinan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    7 Ekim 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kyriaki
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Eylül 2018

    Had a lovely time, wish we could have stayed longer.

    I think fly screens would be a good idea ... a lot of mozzies! Not that it impacted our stay, but maybe the bedside tables should be replaced ... looked a little worn.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room, sheets, towels etc were clean, and the air con worked well. Lastly, the pool and grounds are lovely. Thoroughly recommend it!
    Marion
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Eylül 2018

    Pleasant hotel

    The main objection I have about my stay at this hotel was an evening when it rained. The weather was cool, windy and raining and we assumed that dinner would be served inside. However, when we arrived in the dining room where the half board guests were dining, we were told that we had to eat in the taverna which was a short, wet, walk away. The marble tiles were slippery and we weren't offered any umbrellas for protection. The taverna area had overhead covering but it was still cold, windy and the rain still blew in making the experience very unpleasant. I wasn't impressed! The aircon in our room was noisy and closing of bedroom doors and people moving furniture could be heard a lot of the time.
    The cleanliness at the hotel was excellent, the food at the taverna was very good and great value for money and the waiters were very friendly. The pool area was very pleasant with comfy sun loungers.
    George
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nicolaie
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Eylül 2018

    Wonderful!

    Phillip
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ağustos 2018

    wonderfal stay.

    Taxi service in the area needs to improve.
    We have stayed there previously and were very impressed the staff and the location. The breakfast is excellent and the pool restaurant offers a variety of food which are al well prepared.
    Oktay
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mr. P A L
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Temmuz 2018

    A week in paradise, can’t wait to return next year.

    We could have made use of a sun lounger on our huge balcony while our young children were resting.
    A beautiful family run hotel with a homely and welcoming feel. Rooms are amazingly clean. The pool is wonderful and the sun loungers were the comfiest we’ve ever had on holiday. The staff are all very helpful and chatty.
    Greg
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    26 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Temmuz 2018

    Best holiday in years!

    Everything was fantastic! Great staff from maids and waiters to the owners. Comfortable room and great location. Molyvos has to be visited and this is the perfect place to stay. Thanks everyone for an excellent holiday Sue and Ria
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor