Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Luc
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 augustus 2018

    What you see is what you get! Een mooi en rustig hotel.

    Eigenlijk niets.
    Aphrodite is een rustig gelegen familiehotel, waar je tot rust kan komen, zelfs in het hoogseizoen. De keuken is voortreffelijk en het restaurant ligt vlakbij de de zee. Vriendschap moet van twee kanten komen; met een beetje moeite word je voor even deelgenoot van de familie.
    Willy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2017

    Fantastisch

    Niets
    Alles
    Sinan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    7 oktober 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kyriaki
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 september 2018

    Had a lovely time, wish we could have stayed longer.

    I think fly screens would be a good idea ... a lot of mozzies! Not that it impacted our stay, but maybe the bedside tables should be replaced ... looked a little worn.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room, sheets, towels etc were clean, and the air con worked well. Lastly, the pool and grounds are lovely. Thoroughly recommend it!
    Marion
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 september 2018

    Pleasant hotel

    The main objection I have about my stay at this hotel was an evening when it rained. The weather was cool, windy and raining and we assumed that dinner would be served inside. However, when we arrived in the dining room where the half board guests were dining, we were told that we had to eat in the taverna which was a short, wet, walk away. The marble tiles were slippery and we weren't offered any umbrellas for protection. The taverna area had overhead covering but it was still cold, windy and the rain still blew in making the experience very unpleasant. I wasn't impressed! The aircon in our room was noisy and closing of bedroom doors and people moving furniture could be heard a lot of the time.
    The cleanliness at the hotel was excellent, the food at the taverna was very good and great value for money and the waiters were very friendly. The pool area was very pleasant with comfy sun loungers.
    George
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicolaie
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2018

    Wonderful!

    Phillip
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 augustus 2018

    wonderfal stay.

    Taxi service in the area needs to improve.
    We have stayed there previously and were very impressed the staff and the location. The breakfast is excellent and the pool restaurant offers a variety of food which are al well prepared.
    Oktay
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mr. P A L
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 juli 2018

    A week in paradise, can’t wait to return next year.

    We could have made use of a sun lounger on our huge balcony while our young children were resting.
    A beautiful family run hotel with a homely and welcoming feel. Rooms are amazingly clean. The pool is wonderful and the sun loungers were the comfiest we’ve ever had on holiday. The staff are all very helpful and chatty.
    Greg
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juli 2018

    Best holiday in years!

    Everything was fantastic! Great staff from maids and waiters to the owners. Comfortable room and great location. Molyvos has to be visited and this is the perfect place to stay. Thanks everyone for an excellent holiday Sue and Ria
    Ahmet
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juli 2018

    Beautiful island, perfect weather, friendly people, a quiet haven.

    Hotel's own beach is quite stony.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ELEFTHERIOS
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 mei 2018

    Ideal for family holidays

    Ideal for family holidays. Good breakfast, excellent location, friendly staff. We will definately visit them again.
    Susan
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 september 2017

    Would Return.Good value for money.

    Hard to Fault.Beds in Europe are Hard everywhere.
    BeautifulSwimming PoolArea.Excellent Bar Food At Taverna next to Agean Sea. Best Breakfast Hot an Cold Choices Buffet Style.Friendly Helpful Staff.Free Courtesy Van to village and Back.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Filippos
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 augustus 2017
    Extremely helpful staff, they bent over backwards for our every request.
    ayse
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    31 juli 2017

    good

    Breakfast was not good, breakfast was very weak. The beach was very poor. Plastic, there was not even a mattress on the bad loungers. The sea is very rocky, the beach is not comfortable, it would be great if a wooden pier was built to swim.
    Friendly staff, sea side, sea nice, comfortable, very helpful in every way.
    OZGUN TAYFUN
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 juli 2017

    OK place for a short stayover, friendly staff.

    Rooms and furniture are a bit dated. Some need refurbishing.
    Staff are very friendly. Location is very calm and quiet.
Beoordelingen worden geladen