Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    CHRISTOS
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Oktober 2017

    Wir waren insgesamt zufrieden.

    Kein Strand.
    Das Personal.
    V.D.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. September 2017

    Sehr gut geführtes, sauberes Hotel mit extrem freundlicher Inhaberfamilie und gutem Frühstück!

    Bedauerlicherweise lag das Zimmer direkt über der Rezeption und dem Eingangsbereich, wodurch es etwas lauter war (vor allem morgens, wenn man eigentlich noch gerne etwas geschlafen hätte...). Die Metallstühle auf der Frühstücksterrasse machten einen extrem unangenehmen Krach beim Schieben. Man musste das benutzte Geschirr selber abräumen und auf einem Rollwagen auseinander dividieren bzw. trennen.
    Das Frühstück war, für griechische Verhältnisse, sehr vielfältig und gut. Das Zimmer (Suite) war modern eingerichtet, geräumig und sauber. Die Eigentümerfamilie war sehr freundlich und äußerst zuvorkommend. Das Hotel ist verhältnismäßig modern, sehr sauber und gut geführt. Das Hotel liegt etwas abgelegen, ist dadurch sehr ruhig, allerdings ohne Auto/Taxi auch schwer zu erreichen, es sei denn, man nimmt einen einstündigen Fußmarsch in Kauf um nach Molivos zu gelangen.
    Ahmet
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. August 2017
    Freundliche Personal, Gutes Restaurant, Gutes Frühstück!
    Otto-Sebastian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. August 2017

    Würde ich sofort wieder Buchen, ein Traumhafter Enstpannungs- und Erlebnisurlaub!

    Das Personal in der Taverne am Strand war nicht besonders Freundlich, vielleicht lag das aber auch nur an der Sprachbarriere. Speisen wurden oft falsch gebracht, häufig kamen die (auch warmen) Beilagen 15 Minuten vor der Hauptspeise, manchmal kamen Vor- und Hauptspeise gleichzeitig auf den Tisch.
    Besonders schön waren die Sonnenuntergänge in der hauseigenen Bucht. Direkt am Strand ist eine kleine Taverne wo man bei perfektem Sonnenuntergang zu Abend essen kann. Auch der Pool, der Strand selbst sowie die Zimmer und die Aussicht vom eigenen Balkon waren wirklich top. Auch das Personal war größtenteils sehr nett und freundlich.
    Sinan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    7. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kyriaki
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. September 2018

    Had a lovely time, wish we could have stayed longer.

    I think fly screens would be a good idea ... a lot of mozzies! Not that it impacted our stay, but maybe the bedside tables should be replaced ... looked a little worn.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room, sheets, towels etc were clean, and the air con worked well. Lastly, the pool and grounds are lovely. Thoroughly recommend it!
    Marion
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. September 2018

    Pleasant hotel

    The main objection I have about my stay at this hotel was an evening when it rained. The weather was cool, windy and raining and we assumed that dinner would be served inside. However, when we arrived in the dining room where the half board guests were dining, we were told that we had to eat in the taverna which was a short, wet, walk away. The marble tiles were slippery and we weren't offered any umbrellas for protection. The taverna area had overhead covering but it was still cold, windy and the rain still blew in making the experience very unpleasant. I wasn't impressed! The aircon in our room was noisy and closing of bedroom doors and people moving furniture could be heard a lot of the time.
    The cleanliness at the hotel was excellent, the food at the taverna was very good and great value for money and the waiters were very friendly. The pool area was very pleasant with comfy sun loungers.
    George
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicolaie
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018

    Wonderful!

    Phillip
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2018

    wonderfal stay.

    Taxi service in the area needs to improve.
    We have stayed there previously and were very impressed the staff and the location. The breakfast is excellent and the pool restaurant offers a variety of food which are al well prepared.
    Oktay
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mr. P A L
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2018

    A week in paradise, can’t wait to return next year.

    We could have made use of a sun lounger on our huge balcony while our young children were resting.
    A beautiful family run hotel with a homely and welcoming feel. Rooms are amazingly clean. The pool is wonderful and the sun loungers were the comfiest we’ve ever had on holiday. The staff are all very helpful and chatty.
    Greg
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2018

    Best holiday in years!

    Everything was fantastic! Great staff from maids and waiters to the owners. Comfortable room and great location. Molyvos has to be visited and this is the perfect place to stay. Thanks everyone for an excellent holiday Sue and Ria
    Ahmet
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juli 2018

    Beautiful island, perfect weather, friendly people, a quiet haven.

    Hotel's own beach is quite stony.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ELEFTHERIOS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Mai 2018

    Ideal for family holidays

    Ideal for family holidays. Good breakfast, excellent location, friendly staff. We will definately visit them again.
    Susan
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. September 2017

    Would Return.Good value for money.

    Hard to Fault.Beds in Europe are Hard everywhere.
    BeautifulSwimming PoolArea.Excellent Bar Food At Taverna next to Agean Sea. Best Breakfast Hot an Cold Choices Buffet Style.Friendly Helpful Staff.Free Courtesy Van to village and Back.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Filippos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. August 2017
    Extremely helpful staff, they bent over backwards for our every request.
Bewertungen werden geladen