Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Prenopio1
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 agosto 2017

    Ottimo soggiorno

    Un ottimo albergo, la colazione abbondante e fresca, i proprietari gentili e disponibili
    Sinan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kyriaki
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 settembre 2018

    Had a lovely time, wish we could have stayed longer.

    I think fly screens would be a good idea ... a lot of mozzies! Not that it impacted our stay, but maybe the bedside tables should be replaced ... looked a little worn.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room, sheets, towels etc were clean, and the air con worked well. Lastly, the pool and grounds are lovely. Thoroughly recommend it!
    Marion
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 settembre 2018

    Pleasant hotel

    The main objection I have about my stay at this hotel was an evening when it rained. The weather was cool, windy and raining and we assumed that dinner would be served inside. However, when we arrived in the dining room where the half board guests were dining, we were told that we had to eat in the taverna which was a short, wet, walk away. The marble tiles were slippery and we weren't offered any umbrellas for protection. The taverna area had overhead covering but it was still cold, windy and the rain still blew in making the experience very unpleasant. I wasn't impressed! The aircon in our room was noisy and closing of bedroom doors and people moving furniture could be heard a lot of the time.
    The cleanliness at the hotel was excellent, the food at the taverna was very good and great value for money and the waiters were very friendly. The pool area was very pleasant with comfy sun loungers.
    George
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolaie
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2018

    Wonderful!

    Phillip
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2018

    wonderfal stay.

    Taxi service in the area needs to improve.
    We have stayed there previously and were very impressed the staff and the location. The breakfast is excellent and the pool restaurant offers a variety of food which are al well prepared.
    Oktay
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mr. P A L
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 luglio 2018

    A week in paradise, can’t wait to return next year.

    We could have made use of a sun lounger on our huge balcony while our young children were resting.
    A beautiful family run hotel with a homely and welcoming feel. Rooms are amazingly clean. The pool is wonderful and the sun loungers were the comfiest we’ve ever had on holiday. The staff are all very helpful and chatty.
    Greg
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2018

    Best holiday in years!

    Everything was fantastic! Great staff from maids and waiters to the owners. Comfortable room and great location. Molyvos has to be visited and this is the perfect place to stay. Thanks everyone for an excellent holiday Sue and Ria
    Ahmet
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 luglio 2018

    Beautiful island, perfect weather, friendly people, a quiet haven.

    Hotel's own beach is quite stony.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ELEFTHERIOS
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 maggio 2018

    Ideal for family holidays

    Ideal for family holidays. Good breakfast, excellent location, friendly staff. We will definately visit them again.
    Susan
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 settembre 2017

    Would Return.Good value for money.

    Hard to Fault.Beds in Europe are Hard everywhere.
    BeautifulSwimming PoolArea.Excellent Bar Food At Taverna next to Agean Sea. Best Breakfast Hot an Cold Choices Buffet Style.Friendly Helpful Staff.Free Courtesy Van to village and Back.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Filippos
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 agosto 2017
    Extremely helpful staff, they bent over backwards for our every request.
    ayse
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    31 luglio 2017

    good

    Breakfast was not good, breakfast was very weak. The beach was very poor. Plastic, there was not even a mattress on the bad loungers. The sea is very rocky, the beach is not comfortable, it would be great if a wooden pier was built to swim.
    Friendly staff, sea side, sea nice, comfortable, very helpful in every way.
    OZGUN TAYFUN
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 luglio 2017

    OK place for a short stayover, friendly staff.

    Rooms and furniture are a bit dated. Some need refurbishing.
    Staff are very friendly. Location is very calm and quiet.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 luglio 2017
    The staff were very friendly. Just 5 euro can to town centre.
Caricamento recensioni...